Current members of Rotary Rotorua Sunrise.

Photo of Carol Bannister
Carol Bannister
Photo of Deb Bell
Deb Bell
Network Marketing

Charter Member

Past President 2000-2001

Paul Harris Fellow (Double Sapphire)

District 9930 – Past Assistant Governor, Past Rotaract District Chair, Past District Membership Development Chair, Past District Assistant Trainer, Past RYPEN Coordinator



Photo of Jane Burrows
Jane Burrows
Photo of Peter Cato
Peter Cato

Club Administrator/Legal Adviser

Rotary District 9930 Global Rewards 2017-2018

Hughes and Associates

Photo of Hon Steve Chadwick, JP
Hon Steve Chadwick, JP
Mayor of Rotorua Rotorua Lakes Council

Honorary Member

Justice of the Peace (JP)

Mayor of Rotorua


Photo of Darryl Church
Darryl Church
Architectural Services
Photo of Heinz Fett
Heinz Fett
Business Broker

President 2019-2020

Past President 2005-2006

Paul Harris Fellow

ABC Business Sales

Photo of Ines Friese
Ines Friese
Fashion Retail

Parrot’s on Hinemoa

Photo of Bob Gardner
Bob Gardner

Paul Harris Fellow 2015

Orb Networks


Photo of Susan Gunn
Susan Gunn
Volunteer Services Manager Rotorua Community Hospice Trust

Comms/PR Facebook Admin 2019-2020

Past President 2013-2014

Paul Harris Fellow 2016

District 9930 – Past PR & Image Committee member



Photo of Roger Hall
Roger Hall

Charter Member

Past President 1999-2000

Paul Harris Fellow 2013


Photo of Sandy Hall
Sandy Hall
Language Tuition

Comms/PR Bulletin Editor 2019-2020

Past President 2006-2007

Paul Harris Fellow

Rotorua English Language Academy

Photo of David Jones
David Jones
Graphic Designer

Junior Vice President 2019-2020

Paul Harris Fellow 2017

David Jones Creative


Photo of Maree Kinder
Maree Kinder
Travel Planner

Past President 2017-2018

Secretary 2019 and 2019 – 2020

New Zealand Travel Brokers

Photo of Terry Kirkham
Terry Kirkham

Past President – Rutherford Club, Nelson


Holland Beckett Law

Photo of Bryan McLeod
Bryan McLeod
Farm Consultant
Photo of Rex Merrick
Rex Merrick

Past President 2012-2013

Paul Harris Fellow (Double Sapphire)

Advocate Printing Ltd

Photo of Dr Laurie Morrison
Dr Laurie Morrison

Programme Coordinator 2019-2020

Director of Morrison Consultants Ltd

Photo of Monty Morrison
Monty Morrison

Past President 2009-2010

Photo of Hielke Oppers
Hielke Oppers
Real Estate Sales

Senior Vice-President 2019-2020

Harcourts Rotorua

Photo of John Prentice
John Prentice


Paul Harris Fellow 

Photo of Sue Rowlinson
Sue Rowlinson

Sergeant 2019-2020

Past President 2016 – 2017


Photo of Judith Stanway
Judith Stanway
Accountant Services

Treasurer 2018-2019; 2019-2020

Past President 2011-2012

Paul Harris Fellow 2013


Photo of Tak Tothill
Tak Tothill
Self- Employed Tourism

Projects Director 2019-2020

Photo of Rosie Waller
Rosie Waller
Celebrant Rosie Waller CelebrantMember of the Celebrants’ Association of New Zealand

Comms/PR Bulletin Editor 2019-2020

Past President 2018-2019


Photo of Dr Anne Walsh
Dr Anne Walsh
Holistic Health GP

Rotary Foundation Champion

Past President 2015–2016

Rotorua Medical Group

Central Health


Photo of Graham Winter
Graham Winter
Retired Senior Active

Paul Harris Fellow

Honorary Life Member